Camp Jeremiah Johnson HomeContact UsRegister TodayLeaders' GuideFood, Fees, & ServicesProgram Basics

Contact Information

For camp program information, contact Ann Shumway at 801-437-6218 or ann.shumway@scouting.org

For registration help, please contact your District Staff Representative listed below. 

Please note: As a last resort, please contact Ann Shumway if you are unable to get registration issues resolved.  She is very limited in what she can do but is more than happy to help. .

District  Communities  Contact Person Email Phone
Alpine Alpine, Cedar Hills, Manila, Highland Aubrey Carpenter aubrey.zabriskie@scouting.org 801-437-4407
Black Diamond Spanish Fork, Mapleton, Palmyra, Benjamin, Birdseye, Lake Shore, Leland Jan Hermel Jan.Hermel@scouting.org 801-437-6235
Hobble Creek Springville Aubrey Carpenter aubrey.zabriskie@scouting.org 801-437-4407
Iron Horse East Lehi, American Fork Leah Overson Leah.Overson@scouting.org 801-437-6225
Mt. Nebo Payson, Santaquin, Genola, Goshen, Eureka, Elk Ridge, Salem, Woodland Hills,  Nephi, Mona, Delta, Hinckley Jan Hermel Jan.Hermel@scouting.org 801-437-6235
Orem Orem, Vineyard Jamie Bodle Jamie.bodle@scouting.org 801-437-4472
Porter Rockwell Eagle Mountain, Saratoga Springs, West Lehi, Fairfield Ben Summerhalder Benjamin.Summerhalder@scouting.org 801-437-6227
Provo Peak Provo, Provo Canyon Susan Jackson susan.jackson@scouting.org 801-437-4471
Timpanogos Pleasant Grove, Lindon Susan Jackson susan.jackson@scouting.org 801-437-4471

If your are an out of Council unit, please contact any of the district staff representatives listed above.

Council Login
 
All UtahScouts Social Pages