Add News Feed Meet with us on Google Plus See us on Youtube Follow us on Twitter Find us on FacebookBe a Scout

Follow us on Facebook

The Iron Horse District Homepage please like us on Facebook

 

Highlighted Activities

 

                       Iron Horse District Cub Scout Day Camp

 

Resources

Journey to Excellence LDS Version 2015 Forms  test

JTE 11yr old form         JTE Pack form            JTE Troop form            JTE Team form          JTE Crew form

Iron Horse District Honor Roll 2014 (Adult Award History)

 

BSA Health Form AB                   BSA Health Forms ABC (Long Term Camp)        Silver Beaver Application

Roundtable is held at 7:00 pm on the first Thursday of each month (January will be on the 8th) at 650 East 3200 North in Lehi.

 
 
Iron Horse District Roster    
Position Position Phone E-mail
Chairman Craig Wilkins 801-756-7748 cdwilkins@gmail.com
Commissioner Cameron Holman 801-592-8164 ironhorse.commish@gmail.com
Executive John P Peterson 801-636-0358 john.peterson@scouting.org
Exec Vice Commiss Marc Baker 801-602-1304 getcommish@yahoo.com
Executive Sec Ron VanLeuven 801-766-9412 rvanleuven@comcast.net
VC Fund Develop Dale Gunther 801-592-1862 dgunther@bankaf.com
VC Membership Wendy Wiltbank 801-592-3514 wendy.wiltbank@gmail.com
VC Program Vacant    
Activities Chair Hugh Johnson 801-369-6335 zebjohnson@gmail.com
Advancement Chair Elizabeth Shumway 801-407-6100 eshumway@broadweave.net
Training Chair Paul Strong 801-756-8284 paul.j.strong@usps.gov
Camp Promotion Steve Roll 801-400-0166 steveroll7@gmail.com
Public Relations Loren Smith 801-380-0273 gonepacking@gmail.com
Nominating Chair James Hadfield 801-763-3000 mayor@afcity.net
Nominating VC Paul Hancock 801-673-8783 phancock@lehi-ut.gov
Roundtable Sam Liddiard 801-763-3020 sliddiard@afcity.net
Cub Roundtable Lori Carpenter 801-830-4969 lori@broadweave.net
Quartermaster Randy Bleazard 801-756-9731 none
Order of Arrow Alton Anderson 801-766-0452 altonandersonscouting@gmail.com
Special Awards Jack Wiltbank 801-766-5678 jack.wiltbank@gmail.com
Cub Day Camp Lorna Heppler 801- 358-1120 deeskyzz@gmail.com
Varsity Mtn Man Mike Pace 801-885-6975 mpace64@msn.com
Webelos Activities Nicole Lemon 801-735-1034 niclemon92@gmail.com
         
 

 

District News

     



    Notices;  Tour and Activity Plans

          On-line Tour Plan Forms are now available; Scout Unit leaders are now able to fill out and file local and national tour plans electronically. We encourage all Scouting units from our council to use this new service to fill out unit tour plans.  The new  link;  https://myscouting.scouting.org/Pages/Home.aspx

     


     
    Upcoming Featured Events

     


     

      
     

     

    Council Login