Add News Feed Meet with us on Google Plus See us on Youtube Follow us on Twitter Find us on FacebookBe a Scout

The Iron Horse District Homepage

 

Highlighted Activities

 

Resources

BSA Health Form AB                   BSA Health Forms ABC (Long Term Camp)        Silver Beaver Application

Roundtable is held at 7:00 pm on the first Thursday of each month at 650 East 3200 North in Lehi.

 
 
Members of the Iron Horse District come from the following chartering partners:
Lehi Stakes; Cedar Hollow, Lehi East, Lehi North, Lehi West, Pheasant Pt. and Traverse Mtn.
American Fork Stakes; AF Central, AF East, AF North, AF Utah, AF West and Hillcrest
Community; St Peters Catholic, Presbyterian Community, Lehi Rotary Club.
         
Chairman   Bruce Frandsen 801-735-8381 frandsenb@gmail.com
Exec Vice Chair   John Turner 801-367-6488 jwturner12@gmail.com
Commissioner   Cameron Holman 801-592-8164 ironhorse.commish@gmail.com
Exec Vice Commissioner   Marc Baker 801-602-1304 getcommish@yahoo.com
Executive   John P Peterson 801-636-0358 jopeters@utahscouts.org
Executive Sec   Ron VanLeuven 801-766-9412 rvanleuven@comcast.net
VC Program   Nicole Lemon 801-735-1034 niclemon92@gmail.com
VC Membership   Wendy Wiltbank 801-592-3514 wendy.wiltbank@gmail.com
Roundtable   Sam Liddiard 801-763-3020 sliddiard@afcity.net
VC Fund Development   Michael Shumway 801-756-9442 mike@shumwaycpa.com
Activities Chair   Pending    
Advancement Chair   Elizabeth Shumway 801-407-6100 eshumway@broadweave.net
Advancement VC   Kent Jones 801-756-1508 gkjones81@gmail.com
Camp & Outdoors   Kent Secretan 801-420-3512 ksecretan@big-d.com
Nominating Chair   James Hadfield 801-763-3000 mayor@afcity.net
Nominating VC        
Order of Arrow        
Public Relations   Steve Roll 801-400-0166 startmktg@aol.com
Training Chair   Paul Strong 801-756-8284 paul.j.strong@usps.gov
Web   Loren Smith 801-380-0273 gonepacking@gmail.com
Flag Ceremonies   Butch Barringer 801-362-6016 b-avery@hotmail.com
Quartermaster   Randy Bleazard 801-756-9731  
Owl Baloo Training   Alleen Manning 801-372-1200 alleenmanning@gmail.com
Varsity Mtn Man   Lenard Hight 801-756-7192 ldhight@hotmail.com
 

 

District News

     



    Notices;  Tour and Activity Plans

          On-line Tour Plan Forms are now available; Scout Unit leaders are now able to fill out and file local and national tour plans electronically. We encourage all Scouting units from our council to use this new service to fill out unit tour plans.  The new  link;  https://myscouting.scouting.org/Pages/Home.aspx

     


     
    Upcoming Featured Events

     


     

      
     

     

    Council Login