Add News Feed Meet with us on Google Plus See us on Youtube Follow us on Twitter Find us on FacebookBe a Scout

Follow us on Facebook

The Iron Horse District Homepage please like us on Facebook

 

Highlighted Activities

 

Eagle Coach Certification Training flyer

Date Thursday, September 22, 2016

Register; Time 6:00 to 9:00 p.m.

Place 890 West 3200 North, Lehi, UT 84043

 

Varsity Turkey Shoot October 29th @ Provo Gun Club

(registration link coming soon)

      

 

 

                                       Resources

Journey to Excellence LDS Version 2016 Forms  

JTE Pack 2016        JTE 11yr 2016         JTE Troop 2016           JTE Team 2016          JTE Crew 2016

 

BSA Health Form AB                   BSA Health Forms ABC (Long Term Camp)        Silver Beaver Application          

       
 
         
         
        
       
      
         
               
       
 
         
         
                IRON HORSE DISTRICT     
        6/2/2016 utahscouts.org/ironhorse - Please "Like" our Facebook page!
Lehi Stakes; Cedar Hollow, Lehi East, Lehi North, Lehi West, Pheasant Pt. and Traverse Mtn.
American Fork Stakes; AF Central, AF East, AF North, AF Utah, AF West and Hillcrest
Community; St Peters Catholic, Lehi Rotary Club.  
         
Chairman   Kelly Harper 801-756-6891 kharper41@gmail.com
Commissioner   Jeff Carpenter 801-232-7195 ironhorsecommish@gmail.com
Exec Vice Commissioner Sam Liddiard 801-763-3020 sliddiard@afcity.net
Program Chairman   Hugh Johnson 801-756-9924 zebjohnson@gmail.com
Executive   John P Peterson 801-636-0358 jopeters@utahscouts.org
Executive Sec   Ron VanLeuven 801-766-9412 rvanleuven@comcast.net
VC Membership   Wendy Wiltbank 801-592-3514 wendy.wiltbank@gmail.com
VC Fund Development   Dale Gunther 801-592-1862 dgunther@bankaf.com
Scout Roundtable   Brent Summerhays 801-440-0781 summerhaysbr@familysearch.org
Cub Roundtable   Rochelle Pinnock 801-319-6133 rochellep@covad.net
Advancement Chair   Elizabeth Shumway 801-407-6100 shumwaybe@gmail.com
Nominating Chair   James Hadfield 801-763-3000 mayor@afcity.net
Nominating VC   Chris Condie 801-400-4258 ccondie@lehi-ut.gov
Order of Arrow   Layne Garrett 801-400-5297 timpaud@yahoo.com
Camp Promotion   Steve Roll 801-400-0166 startmktg@aol.com
Training Chair   Paul Strong 801-756-8284 paul.j.strong@usps.gov
Public Relations & IT   Loren Smith 801-380-0273 gonepacking@gmail.com
Special Awards    Jack Wiltbank 801-766-5678 jack.wiltbank@gmail.com
Quartermaster   Louis Wright 801-368-0659 flwright4023@yahoo.com
Activity Chairman   Rick Williams 801-360-1091 rickw@afconnect.com
Cub Day Camp   Lorna Heppler 801- 358-1120 deeskyzz@gmail.com
Varsity Mtn Man   Mike Pace 801-885-6975 mpace64@msn.com
Webelos Activities  

Susan McDonald

801362-1268 susanmerlemcdonald@gmail.com
 Roundtable; For all Scout Leaders, will be the first Thursday of the month at 
650 East 3200 North in Lehi, Utah at 7:00pm.    
         
2016 Iron Horse Calendar     
Youth Protection Training @ Roundtable every month  
Merit Badge Counselor Training @ Roundtable every month  
Scoutmaster Position Specific Training; starts at 6pm  
Cub Scout Day Camp in June 2016    
NO ROUNDTABLE IN JULY    
       
 
         
         
   
Congratulations to Influential Woman in Scouting Award  
Suzanne Gundersen        
Susan Harmon        
Rochelle Pinnock        
Elizabeth Shumway        
         
 
 
 
 
 
 

District News

     



    Notices;  Tour and Activity Plans

          On-line Tour Plan Forms are now available; Scout Unit leaders are now able to fill out and file local and national tour plans electronically. We encourage all Scouting units from our council to use this new service to fill out unit tour plans.  The new  link;  https://myscouting.scouting.org/Pages/Home.aspx

     


     
    Upcoming Featured Events

     


     

      
    Council Login
     
    All UtahScouts Social Pages