Follow us on Facebook

The Iron Horse District Homepage please like us on Facebook

 

2017 Iron Horse Turkey Shoot Registration

 

Please go to http://www.utahscouts.org/join-scouting/65447 for help with On-line Applications

 

 

District Cub Scout Leader's Pages
with Resources!
 

 

 

To recieve credit for learning Intro to Outdoor Leader Skills please fill out this form

 

New   Program Features for Troop, Team, and Crew

                               Volume 1         Volume 2         Volume 3

 

Other Training Opportunities    

                                       Resources

Journey to Excellence LDS Version 2017 Forms  

JTE Pack 2017       JTE 11yr 2017         JTE Troop 2017           JTE Team 2017          JTE Crew 2017

 

BSA Health Form AB                       Silver Beaver Application

2nd Miler Application       

Merit Badge Couselor Application  - You will also need a Adult Scout Application.  Youth Application

Iron Horse Honor Roll (Adult Awards) 2016

Eagle Scout Advancement Info

 

 

 

 

                     
           
                 
                 
                 
                      IRON HORSE DISTRICT 
        8/3//2017 utahscouts.org/ironhorse - Please "Like" our Facebook page!
Lehi Stakes; Cedar Hollow, Lehi East, Lehi North, Lehi West, Pheasant Pt. and Traverse Mtn.
American Fork Stakes; AF Central, AF East, AF North, AF Utah, AF West and Hillcrest
         
         
Chairman   Kelly Harper 801-756-6891 kharper41@gmail.com
Commissioner   Larry Cox 801-787-9908 ironhorsecommish@gmail.com
Program Chairman   Hugh Johnson 801-756-9924 zebjohnson@gmail.com
Executive   John P Peterson 801-636-0358 john.peterson@scouting.org
Executive Sec   Ron VanLeuven 801-766-9412 rvanleuven@comcast.net
VC Membership        
Scout Roundtable   Loren Smith 801-380-0273 gonepacking@gmail.com
Cub Roundtable   Rochelle Pinnock 801-319-6133 rochellep@covad.net
Advancement Chair   Edi Ulloa 801-763-0836 famulloa5@gmail.com
Nominating Chair   James Hadfield 801-763-3000 mayor@afcity.net
Nominating VC   Bert Wilson 801-768-8888 bwilson@lehi-ut.gov
Order of Arrow   Layne Garrett 801-400-5297 timpaud@yahoo.com
Camp Promotion   Mike Greenwood    
Training Chair   Paul Strong 801-756-8284 paul.j.strong@usps.gov
Public Relations & IT   Loren Smith 801-380-0273 gonepacking@gmail.com
Special Awards    Jack Wiltbank 801-766-5678 jack.wiltbank@gmail.com
Quartermaster   Louis Wright 801-368-0659 flwright4023@yahoo.com
Activity Chairman   Rick Williams 801-360-1091 rickw@afconnect.com
Cub Day Camp   Lorna Heppler 801- 358-1120 deeskyzz@gmail.com
Varsity Mtn Man   Mike Pace 801-885-6975 mpace64@msn.com
 Roundtable; For all Scout Leaders, will be the first Thursday of the month at 
650 East 3200 North in Lehi, Utah at 7:00pm.    
         
2017 Iron Horse Calendar       
Youth Protection Training @ Roundtable every month  
Merit Badge Counselor Training @ Roundtable every month  
Turkey Shoot@Provo Gun Club 10/28/17    
               

 

                      
         
               
         
         

 

 
         
          
 
       
       
         
         
       
         
 
 
 
 
2017 Iron Horse Calendar         
Youth Protection Training @ Roundtable every month        
Merit Badge Counselor Training @ Roundtable every month        
Position Specific Training @ Venturing at 6PM        
Mtn Man Rendevouse@Maple Dell 5/5-6/17        
Intro Outdoor Ldr Skills@Willow Park 5/19-20/17        
Turkey Shoot@Provo Gun Club 10/28/17        
 

Council Login
 
All UtahScouts Social Pages