January Newsletter
Download it HERE now for all your district news!
Upcoming Events
 
Complete District Calendar
Browse all District Events
 
Other Information
Smart Saver Cards!
Available now! Pick up your cards at Roundtable!
 
Social
Upcoming Trainings
 
Future District Trainings
Browse all District Trainings
   
District Meetings
Round Table - Lehi Stakes
3rd Thurs of the Month, 7-8pm
Lehi Stake Center
900 N 1100 W, Lehi
This training is for all Cub Scout Leaders and Boy Scout Leaders in Lehi.
Round Table - EM & SS Stakes
3rd Thurs of the Month, 7-8pm
Eagle Mountain East Stake Center
7250 Porter's Crossing Parkway in EM
This training is for all Cub Scout Leaders and Boy Scout Leaders in Eagle Mountain and Saratoga Springs.
District Committee Meeting
1st Thursday of the Month, 7:00-8:30pm
Eagle Mountain East Stake Center
7250 Porter's Crossing Parkway in EM
For all Chartered Organization Representatives (COR's) and Stake Presidency Counselors (VC's), Stake Young Men Presidencies, Assistant District Commissioners (ADC's), Unit Commissioners (UC's) and District Members-at-Large.

Stake VC's have an opportunity to meet with their respective stake team afterwards for a stake key scouters meeting.
 
District Leadership
District Chairman
Warren Henrie
Mobile: 801-850-4124
chairman@porterrockwell.org
District Commissioner
Marty Van Wagner
Mobile:
commissioner@porterrockwell.org
District Executive
Terry Richardson
Mobile: 801-437-6207
executive@porterrockwell.org
Asst. District Commissioner
Charles Christensen
Mobile: 801-427-0055
charles@porterrockwell.org
Program Chair
Sam Cannon
Mobile: 801-662-9753
program@porterrockwell.org
Training Chair
(open)
Mobile:
training@porterrockwell.org
Fund Development Chair
Matt Paxman
Mobile:
funds@porterrockwell.org
District Eagle Coordinator
Judith Hansen
Mobile: 801-592-0489
eagles@porterrockwell.org
Cub Committee Chair
(open)
Mobile:
cubs@porterrockwell.org
Boy Scout Committee Chair
(open)
Mobile:
boyscouts@porterrockwell.org