Utah Parks - Support ScoutingCelebration of Eagles

**2018 Celebration of Eagles
Friday, October 26th
Adobe Lehi Campus**

Get Tickets

Event Registration
Nominate for 2019 


Corporate Event Sponsorship

Event Sponsorship

Award Recipient Honorarium

More Event Information
Official Recipient List
Event Flyer
Sponsorship Pledge Form

Keynote Speaker:


Spencer J. Cox

Lieutenant Governor of Utah

Spencer J. Cox was appointed Utah’s Lieutenant Governor in October, 2013.  He formerly served in the Utah State Legislature, as a Sanpete County Commissioner and Mayor of Fairview.  He was the Vice President and General Counsel of CentraCom and practiced law with Fabian and Clendenin.  Lt. Governor Cox received an Associate Degree from Snow College, a Bachelor degree from Utah State University and a Juris Doctor degree from Washington & Lee University.  He enjoys camping and hiking with his wife, Abby and their four children, as well as playing the bass guitar with his brother in a local rock band.

Thank You!

Thank you to Adobe Experience Cloud Platinum Sponsor for your generous donation of $30,000.

We would also like to thank all of this year's sponsors of the Celebration of Eagles Event. Your contributions will forever change the lives of thousands of youth in our community.

Want to invest in youth? It's not too late to donate.

About the Award

These prestigious awards are granted to Eagle Scouts who have demonstrated outstanding achievements in their community and made a
positive impact on others as husbands, fathers, mentors, and leaders. 

Often, these men have dedicated a lifetime to their profession, community, and beliefs at great sacrifice to themselves and their families. 

They have consistently upheld the standards set in the Scout Oath and Law, making them great examples to future Eagle Scouts everywhere.

2018 Recipients

Distinguished Eagle Scout Award

John Curtis

Bradley Rencher

Outstanding Eagle Scout Award

James Daniels

Gary Dollar

Brandon Doman

Dennis Heaston

Stan Houghton

Kevin Johnson

Jeffrey Lind

Stan Lockhart

Charles Loveless

Jan Newman

Kelly Nielsen

Tom Otterstrom

Greg Perry

Brandon Pulsipher

James Rasband 

Bradley Wilcox