Mt Nebo DistrictDistrict ResourcesDistrict Committee Resources District Webpage
 
 
 
 
 
District Key 3
District Chairman
Bob Westover
801-830-9511
westover.bob@gmail.com
 
District Commissioner
Wade Garner
801-360-2810
wgarner58@hotmail.com
 
District Executive
Derrick Larsen
801-437-4405
Derrick.Larsen@Scouting.org
 
District Office Staff
Jan Hermel
801-437-6235
Jan.Hermel@Scouting.org
 
District Committee Chairs
LDS/BSA Relationships Chairman
Samuel McVey     
801-368-1299                 
smcvey4@msn.com
 
Program Chair - Delta Area
Gary Anderson               
435-864-7072                 
andersong275@gmail.com
         
Quartermaster
Kevin Golding                
801-717-7169                 
kgolding60@gmail.com
 
Fund Development Chair
Bob Provstgaard   
801-664-4490                 
robopro@msn.com
 
Community Membership Chair
VACANT
 
Activities & Civic Service Chair
Mark Davis           
801-360-3822                 
mark@davismillandcabinet.com
 
Cub Scout Activities Chair
Diane Shively                 
801-423-1891                 
larsanddiane@netzero.com
 
Training Chair
Val Richards                             
801-376-2180                 
huffnpuffn2@hotmail.com
 
Advancement & Recognition Chair
Kepi Heimuli                            
801-465-7996                 
kepi.Heimuli@zionsbancorp.com
 
Eagle Coordinator
Debby Robert                 
801-380-8066                 
debalbob@gmail.com
 
MB Counselors Coordinator
Jim Graham
949-636-0046                 
jgraham@ggadvisors.com
 
Camping Promotion Chair
vacant
 
Social Media & Marketing Chair
John Gilbert          
801-609-8281                 
addoptions@gmail.com
 
Health & Safety Chair
Bob Walsh                      
801-592-2719                 
walshbo@uvu.edu
 
Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor
Stuart Landerman           
801-857-4489                 
stu_land@msn.com
 
Roundtable Commissioners
Cub Scouts Commissioner
Sheila Shumway             
801-369-4490                 
sheshum1@gmail.com
 
Boy Scouts Commissioner
Eric Burton           
801-655-3608
rikkititikkitavi@live.com
 
 
 
 
District Administration
 
Roundtable Administration
 
Commissioner Service
 
Membership Committee
 
Fund Development Committee
 
Activities & Civic Service Committee
 
Advancement & Recognition Committee
District's Past Award Recipients List
 
Training Committee
Council Training Completed Form
 
Cub Scout Leader Training Syllabi
 
Boy Scout Leader Training Syllabi
 
Varsity Leader Training Syllabi
 
 
Venturing Leader Training Syllabi
 
Youth Leader Training Syllabi
 
Advanced Adult Leader Training Syllabi
 
Camp Promotion & Outdoor Committee
 
Health & Safety Committee
 
Order of the Arrow
 
Roundtable - Payson Area
Boy Scouts/Varsity/Venturing
3rd Thursdays, 7:30 pm
Mt Nebo Stake Center
608 West 1400 South, Payson

 
Cub Scouts
3rd Thursdays, 7:30pm
Payson 18th & 19th building
482 West 1400 South, Payson
 
Roundtable - Delta Area
1st Wednesdays, 7:00 pm
LDS Chapel
200 N 200 W, Delta, UT

ADC/LDS BSA Relations Meeting
3rd Thursdays, 6:30 pm
Mt Nebo Stake Center HC Room
608 West 1400 South, Payson, UT

District Committee Meeting
1st Tuesdays, 6:30 pm,
Payson Stake Center HC Room
650 W 800 S, Payson, UT

District Committee Meeting - Delta Area
1st Wednesdays, 6:30 pm
LDS Chapel
200 N 200 W, Delta, UT

Eagle Boards
4th Thursdays, 7:00 pm
Payson South Stake Center
711 S 600 E, Payson, UT


Boy Scout Service Center & Scout Shop
748 N 1340 W
Orem, UT 84057
 
Phone: (801) 437-6222
Fax: (801) 437-6240
Click HERE for more info.

 

Council Login
 
All UtahScouts Social Pages