Current Lodge Leadership

 

2017 Lodge Officers and Leaders

Name Position Phone Email
Ben Belnap Lodge Chief 801.763.5027 ben@belnap.org
Ben Perkins Lodge Vice-Chief 435.823.8094 julienperkins@gmail.com
Adam Carling Lodge Secretary 435.867.5457 cedarlegal@gmail.com
Dominic Tucker Lodge Treasurer 435.630.8413 dominictucker21@gmail.com
Dakota Elegante Immediate Past Lodge Chief 801.800.3025 dakotaelegante@hotmail.com
Cory Almond Lodge Induction Chief 801.380.4989 cory.allmon@gmail.com
James John Lodge Vigil Chief 435.790.3989 james.john@student.uintah.net
  Lodge Cry of the Cougar Chief    
Dillon Otterstrom Lodge Trading Post Chief 801.473.3827 lorie.otterstrom@gmail.com
Aaron Probst Lodge Auction Chair 801.763.0354 aarondprobst@gmail.com
  Lodge Communications Chair    
Jared Spencer Lodge BYU Pow Wow Chair 435.781.8939 queen_bee@stratarocks.com
Sam Hooge Lodge Dance Team Chair 801.668.4261 swhogge@gmail.com
       
Mike Keller Lodge Adviser 435.637.6062 kellerm@carbonschools.org
Bob Gowans Lodge Professional Scouter 435.628.5172 bob.gowans@scouting.org
Kelly O'Neill Ast. Adviser-Vice Chief 435.621.6388 semicolon57@gmail.com
Jay Zabriskie Ast. Adviser-Membership/Communications 801.822.6061 jayz@cut.net
Rick Bean Ast. Adviser-Finances 801.373.1362 oarick@gmail.com
Ken Carpenter Ast. Adviser-Vigil Committee 435.559.3639 cpcpolice@gmail.com
Lori Otterstrom Ast. Adviser-Induction 801.798.9387 lorie.otterstrom@nebo.edu
Ann Shumway Ast. Adviser-Induction 801.360.2596 ann.shumway@scouting.org
Dick Toll Ast. Adviser-Cry of the Cougar 435.259.6158 rtoll@frontiernet.net
Lori Otterstrom Ast. Adviser-Trading Post 801.798.9387 lorie.otterstrom@nebo.edu
Mike Keller Ast. Adviser-Auction 435.637.6062 kellerm@carbonschools.org
Boyd Tippetts Ast. Adviser-Auction 801.224.6031 btippetts@netzero.com
Stan Michelson Ast. Adviser-BYU Pow Wow 801.798.9545 cardinalfanstan@gmail.com
Scott Hooge Ast. Adviser-Dance Team 801.668.2363 swhogge@gmail.com

 

Amangi Chapter Leadership
Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Chief Bryan Hedelius 801.754.5122 ziggie_5@yahoo.com
Vice Chief      
Secretary      
Chapter Adviser
Stuart Landerman
801.857.4489 stu_land@msn.com
District Executive Derrick Larsen 801.717.0715 derrick.larsen@scouting.org
Arapeen Chapter Leadership
Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Chief Henry Johnson 435.528.7609 hank12rj@gmail.com
Vice Chief Trevor Steck 435.283.0395 mel_steck@yahoo.com
Secretary Isaac Zabriskie 385.236.9895 1544c.24815k13@gmail.com
Chapter Adviser John Mount 801.358.6730 jmount@xmission.com
District Executive Rawlin Bagnall 435.262.7851 rawlin.bagnall@scouting.org
Hotametaneo'o Chapter Leadership
Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Chief Joseph Peterson 801.756.1992 josephgpeterson@hotmail.com
Vice Chief      
Secretary      
Chapter Adviser William Peterson 801.756.1992 williampeterson508@msn.com
District Executive Greg Seibold 801.400.3997 greg.seibold@scouting.org
Black Diamond Chapter Leadership
Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Chief      
Vice Chief      
Secretary      
Chapter Adviser      
District Executive Lee Ferrin 801.437.4406 lee.ferrin@scouting.org
Bryce Canyon Chapter Leadership
Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Chief      
Vice Chief      
Secretary      
Chapter Adviser      
District Executive Nathan Howard 435.628.5172 nathan.howard@scouting.org
Cathedral Gorge Chapter Leadership
Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Chief      
Vice Chief      
Secretary      
Chapter Adviser      
District Executive Lisa Jensen 435.586.1613 lisa.jensen@scouting.org
Pach Qu Oon Quip Chapter Leadership
Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Chief      
Vice Chief      
Secretary      
Chapter Adviser Matt Carling 702.419.7330 cedarlegal@gmail.com
District Executive Lisa Jensen 435.586.1613 lisa.jensen@scouting.org
Uintah Chapter Leadership
Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Chief      
Vice Chief      
Secretary      
Chapter Adviser Daniel John 435.789.3370 danjohn@easilink.com
District Executive Scott Major 435.643.0664 scott.major@scouting.org
Hobble Creek Chapter Leadership
Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Chief Jose Montoya 801.318.7349 jsoccer96@gmail.com
Vice Chief      
Secretary      
Chapter Adviser Jose A. Montoya 801.367.5700 josygia@gmail.com
District Executive Arturo Malpica 801.437.6243 arturo.malpica@scouting.org
Iron Horse Chapter Leadership
Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Chief Michael Garrett 801.362.5215 mikegarrett226@yahoo.com
Vice Chief      
Secretary      
Chapter Adviser Layne Garrett 801.400.5297 timpaud@yahoo.com
District Executive John Peterson 801.437.4414 john.peterson@scouting.org
Higihhillen Chapter Leadership
Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Chief Daniel Stahmann 801.734.7308 ben@stahmann.org
Vice Chief      
Secretary      
Chapter Adviser Ben Stahmann 801.735.3078 br@stahmann.org
District Executive Randy Keys 801.341.6558 Randell.Keys@scouting.org
Porter Rockwell Chapter Leadership
Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Chief      
Vice Chief      
Secretary      
Chapter Adviser      
District Executive Terry Richardson 435.851.4235 terry.richardson@scouting.org
Provo Peak Chapter Leadership
Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Chief Michael Holland 801.592.7847 michaelwholland@gmail.com
Vice Chief      
Secretary      
Chapter Adviser Pat Eyler 801.661.7986 pat.eyler@gmail.com
District Executive Ryan Bertram 801.437.6237 ryan.bertram@scouting.org
San Juan Chapter Leadership
Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Chief      
Vice Chief      
Secretary      
Chapter Adviser David Turk 435.678.7802 dturk09@frontier.com
District Executive Jim Bethel 801.616.2772 jim.bethel@scouting.org
Snow Canyon Chapter Leadership
Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Chief Brendon Charlton 435.773.8186  
Vice Chief Jayden Vanvalkenbrg 435.669.9483  
Secretary Cole Mc Fadden 435.669.2658 brent@brentspharmacy.com
Chapter Adviser Kelly Cannon 435.673,6087  
District Executive Cory Wallace 435.628.5172 cory.wallace@scouting.org
Tavaputs Chapter Leadership
Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Chief Brian Hobbs 435.820.0116 bhobbs73@gmail.com
Vice Chief      
Secretary      
Chapter Adviser Valynda Clark 435.650.3566 vkmd2004@emerytelcom.net
District Executive Jim Bethel 801.616.2772 jim.bethel@scouting.org
Timpanogos Chapter Leadership
Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Chief Cory Allmon 801.380.4989 cory.allmon@gmail.com
Vice Chief Spencer Simko    
Secretary Jackson Phippen   jackson.phippen@gmail.com
Chapter Adviser James Oliphant 801.361.6143 olijamer@gmail.com
District Executive Nick Hutchinson 801.437.4410 nick.hutchinson@scouting.org
Wasatch Chapter Leadership
Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Chief      
Vice Chief      
Secretary      
Chapter Adviser      
District Executive Nick Hutchinson 801.437.4410 nick.hutchinson@scouting.org
Zion Chapter Leadership
Position Name Phone Email
Chapter Chief Isaac Johnson 435.635.3417 ghostparadox@hotmail.com
Vice Chief      
Secretary      
Chapter Adviser      
District Executive David Peterson 435.628.5172 david.peterson@scouting.org

 

 

   
*Leadership may be outdated.  We are working on getting current information.  Sorry for any inconvenience that outdated information may cause.
Page Created:  May 12, 2016 Page Updated:  Ocober 17, 2016

 

Council Login
 
All UtahScouts Social Pages