Order of the Arrow - Tu-Cubin-NoonieLibraryHonorsCenturies of Service Award Recipients

The following have finished the requirements and have recieved (or will recive) the Centuries of Service Award:

  • Jason Eisert 
  • Tom Otterstrom 
  • Boyd Tippets 
  • Bill Topkis 
  • Howard Shartleff 
  • Heath Oveson
  • Brian Welhoelter
  • Ken Carpenter 
  • Dennis Cox
  • Ben Pratt
  • Adam Carling 
  • Cody Bolton
  • Eric Meadiam
Council Login
All UtahScouts Social Pages