IRON HORSE DISTRICT   
        9/1/2016 utahscouts.org/ironhorse - Please "Like" our Facebook page!
Lehi Stakes; Cedar Hollow, Lehi East, Lehi North, Lehi West, Pheasant Pt. and Traverse Mtn.
American Fork Stakes; AF Central, AF East, AF North, AF Utah, AF West and Hillcrest
Community; St Peters Catholic, Lehi Rotary Club.    
         
Chairman   Kelly Harper 801-756-6891 kharper41@gmail.com
Commissioner   Larry Cox 801-787-9908 ironhorsecommish@gmail.com
Exec Vice Commissioner   Sam Liddiard 801-763-3020 sliddiard@afcity.net
Program Chairman   Hugh Johnson 801-756-9924 zebjohnson@gmail.com
Executive   John P Peterson 801-636-0358 john.peterson@scouting.org
Executive Sec   Ron VanLeuven 801-766-9412 rvanleuven@comcast.net
VC Membership   Wendy Wiltbank 801-592-3514 wendy.wiltbank@gmail.com
VC Fund Development   Dale Gunther 801-592-1862 dgunther@bankaf.com
Scout Roundtable   Brent Summerhays 801-440-0781 summerhaysbr@familysearch.org
Cub Roundtable   Rochelle Pinnock 801-319-6133 rochellep@covad.net
Advancement Chair   Elizabeth Shumway 801-407-6100 shumwaybe@gmail.com
Nominating Chair   James Hadfield 801-763-3000 mayor@afcity.net
Nominating VC   Chris Condie 801-400-4258 ccondie@lehi-ut.gov
Order of Arrow   Layne Garrett 801-400-5297 timpaud@yahoo.com
Camp Promotion   Steve Roll 801-400-0166 startmktg@aol.com
Training Chair   Paul Strong 801-756-8284 paul.j.strong@usps.gov
Public Relations & IT   Loren Smith 801-380-0273 gonepacking@gmail.com
Special Awards    Jack Wiltbank 801-766-5678 jack.wiltbank@gmail.com
Quartermaster   Louis Wright 801-368-0659 flwright4023@yahoo.com
Activity Chairman   Rick Williams 801-360-1091 rickw@afconnect.com
Cub Day Camp   Lorna Heppler 801- 358-1120 deeskyzz@gmail.com
Varsity Mtn Man   Mike Pace 801-885-6975 mpace64@msn.com
Webelos Activities   Susan McDonald 801-362-1268 susanmerlemcdonald@gmail.com
 Roundtable; For all Scout Leaders, will be the first Thursday of the month at 
650 East 3200 North in Lehi, Utah at 7:00pm.    
         
2016 Iron Horse Calendar         
Youth Protection Training @ Roundtable every month  
Merit Badge Counselor Training @ Roundtable every month  
Venturing Position Specific Training @ Roundtable 9/1/16 6:00pm  
Varsity Turkey Shoot 10/29/16 @ Provo Gun Culb    
         
Congratulations to new Silver Beavers:    
Craig Wilkins, Bruce Frandsen, Ellen Townsend, Norm Rupp, Charley Shumway
         
Council Login
 
All UtahScouts Social Pages