January Newsletter
Download it HERE now for all your district news!
Upcoming Events
 
Complete District Calendar
Browse all District Events
 
Other Information
Smart Saver Cards!
Available now! Pick up your cards at Roundtable!
 
Social
Upcoming Trainings
 
Future District Trainings
Browse all District Trainings
   
District Meetings
Round Table - Cubs
3rd Thursday of the Month, 7:00-8:30pm
7944 N. Smith Ranch Road, EM, UT
(Across the street from Ridley's)
This training is for all Den Leaders, Cubmasters, Assistant Cubmasters, Pack Trainers and Pack Committee members. You will receive tips and program helps for next month's theme.
Round Table - Everyone Else
3rd Thursday of the Month, 7:00-8:30pm
Eagle Mountain East Stake Center
7250 Porter's Crossing Parkway in EM
This training is for Committee Members, Boy Scouts (including 11-year/New Scout Leaders), Varsity Scouts, and Venturing leaders.
District Committee Meeting
1st Thursday of the Month, 7:00-8:30pm
Eagle Mountain East Stake Center
7250 Porter's Crossing Parkway in EM
For all Chartered Organization Representatives (COR's) and Stake Presidency Counselors (VC's), Stake Young Men Presidencies, Assistant District Commissioners (ADC's), Unit Commissioners (UC's) and District Members-at-Large.

Stake VC's have an opportunity to meet with their respective stake team afterwards for a stake key scouters meeting.
 
District Leadership
District Chairman
Warren Henrie
Mobile: 801-850-4124
chairman@porterrockwell.org
District Commissioner
Jared Hall
Mobile: 801-655-3471
commissioner@porterrockwell.org
District Executive
Terry Richardson
Mobile: 435-851-4235
executive@porterrockwell.org
Asst. District Commissioner
Charles Christensen
Mobile: 801-427-0055
charles@porterrockwell.org
Executive Secretary
Mac Sims
Mobile: 801-999-8622
macsims@porterrockwell.org
Program Chair
Sam Cannon
Mobile: 801-662-9753
program@porterrockwell.org
Scout Training Chair
Dale Newton
Mobile: 801 696-8222
training@porterrockwell.org
Cub Training Chair
LouAnn Newton
Mobile: 801 696-8222
training@porterrockwell.org
Fund Development Chair
Gailen Vick
Mobile: (510) 364-7631
funds@porterrockwell.org
District Eagle Coordinator
Judith Hansen
Mobile: 801-592-0489
eagles@porterrockwell.org
Cub Committee Chair
KayLynn Sims
Mobile: 801-999-8621
cubs@porterrockwell.org
Boy Scout Committee Chair
Cory Cook
Mobile: 385-528-4287
boyscouts@porterrockwell.org
Varsity Committee Chair
Mac Sims
Mobile: 801-999-8622
varsity@porterrockwell.org
Venture Committee Chair
(Open)
Mobile:
venturing@porterrockwell.org
Council Login
 
All UtahScouts Social Pages