Mt Nebo DistrictEagle Scout Resources District Webpage

Mt. Nebo District - Advancement Committee

District Advancement Chairman  
Kepi Heimuli 801-358-9564 kepi.Heimuli@zionsbancorp.com
Pualani Graham 801-830-6334 pualanigraham@gmail.com
       
District Eagle Advancement Coordinator
Debby Robert 801-380-8066 debalbob@gmail.com
       
District Merit Badge Coordinator  
Dave Wilkinson 385-250-9844 Wilk0417@gmail.com

Mt. Nebo District - Eagle Scout Mentors

Elk Ridge Stake    
Cindi Ellis 801-423-2392 cindi@ironrod.net
Leon Graham 801-830-6340 graham.rleon@gmail.com
       
Delta Stake    
Bonnie Shamo 435-864-3662 sbshamo@gmail.com
       
Delta West Stake    
Elise Tolman 435-864-3656 emtolman@yahoo.com
       
Goshen Stake    
Enrique Guerra 801-754-5756 Henwen55@gmail.com
Russ Fuller 801-602-7185 rbfuller2@gmail.com
Ron Barlow 801-433-2106 Ron.Barlow@gmail.com
Brenda Fuller 801-667-2019 rbfuller1@gmail.com
       
Mountain View Stake  
Gary Thurston 801-358-1258 payson2063@msn.com
Keith Myers 801-362-0192 keithmyers3232@yahoo.com
John Gilbert 801-609-8281 addoptions@gmail.com
       
Mt. Nebo Stake    
Sam Bellows 801-465-4730 sambellows13@gmail.com
Gary Sanford 801-851-0303 woodbadge82@gmail.com  
Cory Little 801-404-1395 cory.little@nebo.edu
Tim Mendenhall 801-465-9437 tim.mendenhall@nebo.edu
       
Nephi Stake    
Jim Orten 735-623-4394 jim.orten@gmail.com
       
Nephi North Stake    
Jim Orten 735-623-4394 jim.orten@gmail.com
       
Payson Stake    
Kepi Heimuli 801-465-7996 kepi.Heimuli@zionsbancorp.com
Charles Thompson 801-465-4181 charlesw09@msn.com
Lamar Nielsen 801-465-3179 lamarrnielsen@gmail.com
       
Payson South Stake  
Craig Boren 801-602-0289 borenboy@hotmail.com
Cory Page 385-312-7446 corypage77@gmail.com
Guy Nelson 801-369-4336 guy.nelson@medtronic.com
       
Payson West Stake  
Scott Flinders 801-465-9797 slflinders@yahoo.com
Lynda Davis 801-423-2922 lyndadavis8@gmail.com
       
Salem Stake    
Joel Nelson 801-615-1701 jln0810@gmail.com
Heather Meads 801-423-2357 shea@kenmeads.com
Wilma Riddle 801-423-2096 wilmariddle@msn.com
Brian Warren 801-423-1766 bwarre@msn.com
Joel Bascom 801-310-5588 jbascom@hotmail.com
Kellie Roberts 801-423-1801 kellie.roberts@nebo.edu
Terry Erkenbrack 801-804-6618 terrye7@hotmail.com
       
Salem West Stake    
Ralph Hughes 801-423-2371 hughesrsfamily@gmail.com
Alan Nybo 801-423-1645 d.alan.nybo@imail.org
Jerry Clayton 801-423-0229 jerryaclayton@hotmail.com
Allen Davis 801-830-5775 davislegal@comcast.net
Bret MacCabe 801-367-4818 bmaccabe@gmail.com
Bryan Mathews 801-376-4389 bryan.mathews3@gmail.com
       
Santaquin Stake    
Alan Lisonbee 801-754-1776 aandelisonbee@cut.net
DaLayn Bing 801-754-1624 happybings@yahoo.com
Troy Peterson 801-754-5343 troy@lei-eng.com
Marc Bing 801-754-1624  
Sherrie Westover 801-754-3849 westover59@gmail.com
Don Goodwin 801-735-3483 boyscoutdon@gmail.com
       
Santaquin North Stake  
Mark Ford 801-754-3646 mfordmark@gmail.com
Devin Michaelsen 435-201-9129 devinmic@gmail.com

Mt. Nebo District
Eagle Boards of Review

4th Thursdays 7:00pm
LDS Chapel
482 W 1400 S, Payson, UT
 

 

Get Educated (Trained)

Get Educated Today!
How-To Videos
Scouting Education FAQs
Youth Protection Training
Leader Specific Training

Camp Programs

Summer Camp
Day Camp
Choose your own Adventure
Church Camping
 

 

Leader Resources

District/Local Helps
Calendar
Scoutbook (Internet Advancement)
Get Registered
 

Council Camps

Beaver
Blue Mountain
Eagle Mountain
Entrada
High Uintah
Jeremiah Johnson
Maple Dell
Tifie
Scofield
Thunder Ridge

Supplies

Official Uniform
Literature
Important Forms

Key Links

The Boy Scout Blog
Scout Shop
Journey to Excellence
Council Login
My.Scouting
 

 

Contact Us

Orem Service Center
(Headquarters)
748 North 1340 West

Orem, Utah 84057
(801) 437-6222

Cedar City
444 South Main #3A
Cedar City, Utah 84720
(435) 586-1613

 

 

Ephraim
45 East 400 South
Ephraim, Utah 84627
(435) 283-6451

Price
212 East 100 North
Price, Utah 84501
(435) 637-8059

 

 

 

Richfield
95 West 100 South
Richfield, Utah 84701
(435) 896-6619

St. George
204 North 1000 East
St. George, Utah 84770
(435) 628-5172

Vernal
240 East 100 North
Vernal, Utah 84078
(435) 789-9108

Get Educated (Trained)

Get Educated Today!
How-To Videos
Scouting Education FAQs
Youth Protection Training
Leader Specific Training

Camp Programs

Summer Camp
Day Camp
Choose your own Adventure
Church Camping
 

 

Leader Resources

District/Local Helps
Calendar
Scoutbook (Internet Advancement)
Get Registered
 

Council Camps

Beaver
Blue Mountain
Eagle Mountain
Entrada
High Uintah
Jeremiah Johnson
Maple Dell
Tifie
Scofield
Thunder Ridge

Supplies

Official Uniform
Literature
Important Forms

Key Links

The Boy Scout Blog
Scout Shop
Journey to Excellence
Council Login
My.Scouting
 

 

Contact Us

Orem Service Center
(Headquarters)
748 North 1340 West

Orem, Utah 84057
(801) 437-6222

Cedar City
444 South Main #3A
Cedar City, Utah 84720
(435) 586-1613

 

 

Ephraim
45 East 400 South
Ephraim, Utah 84627
(435) 283-6451

Price
212 East 100 North
Price, Utah 84501
(435) 637-8059

 

 

 

Richfield
95 West 100 South
Richfield, Utah 84701
(435) 896-6619

St. George
204 North 1000 East
St. George, Utah 84770
(435) 628-5172

Vernal
240 East 100 North
Vernal, Utah 84078
(435) 789-9108