Add News Feed Read the Blog See us on Flickr Get ideas on Pintrest Connect on Linkedin Hangout at Google+ View us on Youtube Follow us on Twitter Fan us on Facebook
Add News Feed Meet with us on Google Plus See us on Youtube Follow us on Twitter Find us on FacebookBe a Scout
Utah Parks - AdvancementRecognitionReflection of ExcellencePast Recipients of Reflection of Excellence

Past Recipients of Reflection of Excellence

Cub Scout Leader Service Award, in honor of Relva J. McGarry.


Past Recipients

1981:    Earl Jones   (Squaw Peak District)

1982:    Ruth Sowards   (Provo District)

1983:    Russell and Wilma Hicken   (Provo District)

1984:    Rex and Mary Larsen   (Provo District)

1985:    Beverly Hoyt   (Squaw Peak District)

1986:    Duane and Gladys Gilson   (Provo District)

1987:    Dennis and Evelyn Hoover   (Provo District)

1988:    Bruce Bone   (Virgin River District)

1989:    Joy Ford   (Millard District)

1990:    Michael and Judy Kelsch   (Provo District)

1991:    Dorothy Damico   (Hobble Creek District)

1993:    Priscilla Mathews   (Squaw Peak District)

1994:    Cliff and Jeanette Jensen   (Provo District)

1995:    Don and Linda Kilgrow   (San Juan District)

1996:    Jacklin and Wilma Tracy   (Alpine District)

2000:    Annette Adams   (Utah Lake District)

2001:    Arlinda Nelson   (Hobble Creek District)

2003:    Denise Thayn   (Carbon District)

2004:    Ruby Larsen   (Bridal Veil Falls District)

2006:    Ray Cook   (Kings Peak District)

2007:    Arla Otten   (Sanpete District)




Council Login