Utah Parks - Support ScoutingScouting Professionals Contact List

Scouting Professionals

Area

Scouting Professional

Phone

Email

Alpine, Highland Greg Seibold (801) 400-3997 Greg.Seibold@scouting.org
American Fork, East Lehi John Peterson (801) 636-0358 John.Peterson@scouting.org
Heber Ann Shumway (801) 360-2596 Ann.Shumway@scouting.org
Orem Candace Hutchinson (385) 223-0956 Candace.Hutchinson@scouting.org
Payson, Elk Ridge, and Nephi Derrick Larsen (801) 437-4405 Derrick.Larsen@scouting.org
Pleasant Grove and Lindon Ryan Bertram (801) 437-6237 Ryan.Bertram@scouting.org
Provo Cory Wallace (435) 632-7230 Cory.Wallace@scouting.org
Saratoga Springs, Eagle Mountain, and West Lehi Terry Richardson (435) 851-4235 Terry.Richardson@scouting.org
Spanish Fork and Mapleton Lee Ferrin (801) 437-4406 Lee.Ferrin@scouting.org
Springville Arturo Malpica (801) 437-6243 Arturo.Malpica@scouting.org
Cedar City Lisa Jensen (435) 586-1613 Lisa.Jensen@scouting.org
East St. George Stephanie Wilcox (435) 574-5614 Stephanie.Wilcox@scouting.org
West St. George Robert Gowans (435) 574-5614 Robert.b.Gowans@scouting.org