Desert Shores District


The Trapper Trails Council is divided into 5 geographical districts. The Desert Shores District serves the communities of Roy, Hooper, West Haven, Farr West, Plain City, Harrisville, North Ogden, Pleasant View,  and all of Box Elder County.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
District Chairman Scott Saxton (801) 698-0169 Email
District Commissioner Greg Seegmiller (801) 985-1868 Email