District 8


The Crossroads of the West Council is divided into 9 geographical districts.  District 8 serves the Scouts and Scout leaders of Utah (Provo and all cities south), Juab, Carbon, Emery, Grand and San Juan counties.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
District Commissioner Jim Bethel Email
Field Director John Mills (808) 225-7958 Email
District Chairman Mark Tanner Email