National Eagle Scout Association (NESA)

As an alumni association, our mission is to support Eagle Scouts in the Crossroads of the West Council, and thus facilitate their support of Scouting.  We organize meaningful opportunities to contribute to Scouting in our communities.

Alumni Membership

Please click here to complete the alumni membership form. Completing this form will ensure you receive more information about your alumni group and stay informed on upcoming activities and events.


Alumni Patch

Do you have the Crossroads of the West Council Alumni Patch? This patch allows you to showcase your Scouting pins and recognition. Click here for more details and to order your patch.