Training Scholarships

We are very blessed to have scholarship opportunities for those individuals who need assistance to take the training you need to make Scouting better in your sphere of influence.  

  • The Silver Beaver scholarship is intended for any training and for youth or adult.  Requests will be reviewed at on a quarterly basis, so please fill it out early.
  • The Boyd Ivie Wood Badge scholarship is intended for the Wood Badge training only.  If you are in need, this is a great opportunity to help offset the cost of Wood Badge and take this training. Requests will be reviewed at on a regular basis.