Jim Bridger District

Service Area

The Crossroads of the West Council is divided into 9 geographical districts.  The Jim Bridger district serves the Scouts and Scout leaders of Sweetwater, Uinta, Sublette, southern part of Lincoln and Daggett counties.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
Senior District Executive - Jim Bridger Budd Allen (307) 707-5365 Email
District Commissioner Dale Revelli Email
District Chair David Young (307) 871-9367 Email