The Crossroads of the West Council serves 9 districts throughout Utah, Southeastern Idaho, and Southwestern Wyoming.

A Scouting district is a geographical area of the local Scouting America council, determined by the council executive board. District leaders mobilize resources to ensure the growth and success of units within the district’s territory. All districts are responsible for carrying out four standard functions: membership, finance, program, and unit service.

District Boundaries