Old Ephraim District

Service Area

The Crossroads of the West Council is divided into 9 geographical districts.  The Old Ephraim district serves the Scouts and Scout leaders of Box Elder, Cache, Rich, Franklin and Bear Lake counties.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
District Commissioner Rick Larkin Email
District Chair Scott Pratt Email