Oquirrh Mountain District


The Crossroads of the West Council is divided into 9 geographical districts.  The Oquirrh Mountain district serves the Scouts and Scout leaders of Salt Lake County (West of I-15 minus Draper and Sandy) and Tooele counties.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
District Commissioner Benjamin Bybee Email
Senior District Executive - Wasatch Peaks Nita Orgill (801) 558-2514 Email
District Chair Robert Pieper Email