Timpanogos District


The Crossroads of the West Council is divided into 9 geographical districts.  The Timpanogos district serves the Scouts and Scout leaders of Utah (Orem and all cities north), Wasatch, Duchesne and Uintah counties.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
District Chair Steve Baugh (801) 310-0569 Email
District Executive - Timpanogos Adam Hall (385) 239-0238 Email
District Commissioner Stewart Schow (801) 518-5773 Email