Weber Rapids District


The Crossroads of the West Council is divided into 9 geographical districts.  The Weber Rapids district serves the Scouts and Scout leaders of Weber and Morgan counties.

Contact Information

Position Name Telephone
District Commissioner Thomas Bartlett Email
District Chairman Gary Boyer Email
District Director - Weber Rapids Dakota Jacobson (801) 244-7330 Email